Southeast Regional Trauma Advisory Council (SERTAC)

WHEPP Region 7

The Wisconsin Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program supports hospital emergency preparedness planning and response to mass casualty incidents or pandemic events. The Wisconsin Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program is funded by the Office of the Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (ASPR) in the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. (DHHS).

A critical aspect of hospital emergency response planning is that all hospitals operate as "one region" under "one response plan". The one response plan provides a united, collaborative and organized response to an incident by strengthening an individual facility's capacity and readiness in such events.

WHEPP Region 7 consists of 9 counties in Southeastern Wisconsin.  It oversees 151 EMS agencies and 65 Hospitals.

The nine counties consist of...

Fond Du Lac

All of which are in the Southeast RTAC except Fond Du Lac county, which falls in the Fox Valley RTAC.

The WHEPP Region 7 Board of Director's Meetings are every month on the fourth Tuesday.

WHEPP Region 7 Meetings 2014

January 28
March 25
May 27
July 22
September 23
November 25

The Wisconsin Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program (WHEPP) Region 7 Project Manager's contact information is...

Elizabeth Corneliuson RN, MS, COHN-S, HEM

WHEPP Region 7 Program Manager

Froedtert Health

400 Woodland Prime

N74 W12501 Leatherwood Court

Menomonee Falls,WI 53051-4480

(P) 414-777-0146

(C) 262-853-3289

(F) 414-777-1921




Website Builder